JMS and Olivier Coipel together again for Thor #750!

"Marvel Comics has revealed Thor #24 to set to celebrate Thor #750 legacy numbering with comics legends. Those legends include J. Michael Straczynski, Oliver Coipel, Walter Simonson, Dan Jurgens, Tom DeFalco, Ron Frenz, Jason Aaron, Das Pastoras, and more!"

Coming to your favorite Comic Shop in April!