I just obtained what appears to be the entire Babylon 5 series. It includes:

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
The Gathering
Third Space
River Of Souls
Legend Of The Rangers
A Call To Arms
The Lost Tales
In The Beginning

There seems to be a lot of discussion as to the correct viewing order, and no two opions seem quite the same. I've seen differences in both the order of the episodes as well as when to watch the movies.

I am wondering if there is an "official" or "JMS sanctioned" order in which to view these? Any advice will be greatly appreciated.